Uscirà il 10 novembre il nuovo disco degli Elvenking sempre per AFM records.


Ecco di seguito la tracklist:

“SECRETS OF THE MAGICK GRIMOIRE” Tracklist, Versions and Pre-Order

ELVENKING new album “Secrets of the Magick Grimoire” tracklist:

01. Invoking The Woodland Spirit
02. Draugen’s Maelstrom
03. The One We Shall Follow
04. The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer
05. A Grain Of Truth
06. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
07. 3 Ways To Magick
08. Straight Inside Your Winter
09. The Voynich Manuscript
10. Summon The Dawn Light
11. At The Court Of The Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak Of Dusk

Bonus Tracks for Digi and Vinyl (Gold and Clear Green limited) versions:

13. Petalstorm
14. The Open Breach
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)

You can now PREORDER your favourite version at AFM Records shop, at the following link at very special prices:

Pre-Order your copy now to support the band.